All Collections
Who can open an account?
Who can open an account?
Gael Minon avatar
Written by Gael Minon
Updated over a week ago

Anyone aged 18 or over who lives in: Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the Netherlands, the United Kingdom, Greece and Lithuania. You must also have a bank account in one of these countries.

Birdee is not accessible to US taxpayers.

Did this answer your question?